Our plumbing repair contractors are always available to provide for your needs. We are adept at repairing plumbing fixtures and appliances. In addition, our team has the skill necessary to conduct extensive work on water and sewer lines. No matter the scale of the task, our plumbers can achieve all of your needs and goals. From hydro jetting and sewer clearing to relining sewer and water lines, you can count on Rocket Rooter Plumbing, LLC. We're the company locals trust for plumbing service, drain cleaning, and septic tank pumping in Lake County, FL.
We are the plumber Jacksonville, FL residents continue to rely on. We provide plumbing repair & septic tank services for commercial, residential and industrial entities. Our plumbing services include: back flow, drain field and grease trap installation and repair; all lift station operations including installation & repair; pipeline video inspection, pipe jetting; septic tank installation, inspection, cleaning & pumping; sludge removal and many other plumbing works. In 2016, Metro-Rooter became a part of the Wind River Environmental group of companies, joining the nation’s largest non-hazardous liquid waste service providers!

I had Mr. Rooter come out in 2015 and replace a faucet on the exterior of my house. Pierce County requires outside faucets to have to have the anti-siphon faucet. Scott the gentleman that did the repair not only grossly overcharged me for the service, but used the wrong valve. So the next year 2016 it started leaking again and I called and this time Wayne came out and you could see he was obviously frustrated over the poor workmanship from the previous repairperson. He replaced it with the correct valve, only to have it start leaking as well. Unfortunately May 2017, I ended up in the Harrison Medical Center with a ruptured gallbladder and additional medical issue, and forgot to call them with the news that second replacement valve was leaking. So yesterday I called and spoke with a lady at the office, explained the situation, and she said they would come fix it with no problems, seeing as my medical situation. SO, Ben shows up at 5:00 or a little before and informs me it is out of warranty and it would be almost $400 to replace the defective valve. Two valves both around $400 each, and I kid you not it literally takes 10 minutes to do the job as everything is easy access. Mr. Rooter you are not only no sympathetic to a persons situation, but you are running a total scam. I understand the jobs are more than likely averaged out....but you should charge by the job, not the average. As I know the gentleman is a professional, but does not deserve to make $300 off me for a 10 minute job and I am estimating $50 or $60 for the valve at your cost. So the repairperson knew I was mad, and frustrated so he call his boss Jonathan, and their "fair" offer was half price. You as a company are ripping people off. Especially the ones that live paycheck to paycheck and are disabled. I cannot even fathom the elderly whom are a fixed income and something major happens. Now here is the kicker, we use you as out plumbing company for our apartments in Seattle....Well not anymore. Folks I suggest you call around and shop around and do not use these folks.
The easy to install reinforced Wax Toilet Bowl The easy to install reinforced Wax Toilet Bowl Gasket features a polyethylene flange for floor and wall bowls. Packaged in a plastic sleeve in order to maintain its shape. Accommodates 3 in. and 4 in. waste lines (sold separately). Includes a 1/4 in. x 2-1/4 in. E-Z Snap brass bolt ...  More + Product Details Close
Clogged drains or sewer line backups can wreak havoc on your business, and we know that plumbing emergencies rarely align with business hours. Sudden, unexpected plumbing emergencies can have a serious negative impact on your business—any amount of downtime can result in missed opportunities and the inability to serve your clients, potentially leading to lost revenue. When plumbing emergencies occur at your place of business, you need an emergency plumber you can trust.
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
7/30/2018 This customer confirmed via private message that the work was done by Mr. Rooter in PA, a different… This customer confirmed via private message that the work was done by Mr. Rooter in PA, a different franchise than Mr. Rooter in Western Washington. They are a separate company from us and not affiliated with our company outside of the name. We have referred his concerns to the correct franchise and they will be contacting the customer. Read more

My Mom is in her eightys. I called a plumber in Aug 2012, replaced the McDonnell/Miller LWCO low water cut off 47/2 $675.. Same plumber was called Jan 8,2013 back. He trouble shoot the problem and replaced the same unit, yet I still have the problem. After the heat come on for about 15 mins/ goes off.the pipes connecting to the MM LOCO the vibrating starts, shakes, and makes a loud noise. The boiler is steam, I know it's old. Do I call the same plumber or call someone differently?

Instead, you will be guided every step of the way. A friendly representative will greet you at your first phone call and work with you to schedule a convenient appointment time. Our plumbers take the time to listen to your concerns, address all of your questions, and make sure you receive the type of service you expect. This leaves no room for surprises.
We highly recommend Benjamin Franklin. Our serviceman (Joe) called 1/2 before arrival and was here on time. He was friendly, respectful, and answered all of my questions with great detail. He explained everything he was going to do before the work was completed. When he was finished, he cleaned up so well you'd never know he was there. You can be sure you're in excellent hands when you call Ben Franklin.
Bay Ridge, Bedford-Stuyvesant, Boerum Hill, Borough Park, Brighton Beach, Brooklyn Heights, Brownsville, Canarsie, Clinton Hill, Cobble Hill, Crown Heights, Dyker Heights, East Flatbush, East New York, Flatbush, Fort Greene, Gerritsen Beach, Gravesend, Homecrest, Kensington, Madison, Mill Basin, New Utrecht, Park Slope, Prospect Heights, Sea Gate, Sunset Park, Windsor Terrace
I called Mr. Rooter needed a same day service. They were able to come and help within the same morning! Shamim with Mr. Rooter was amazing to work with. He was very kind and courteous and did a great job getting a toilet wand attachment out of my master bathroom toilet. He provided me a discount at the end of the service and I was thrilled. Thanks so much Mr. Rooter!!
When you use Freedom Utilities you are dealing with one of the most knowledgeable water sewer repair contractors in Ohio. With thousands of drains cleared in the city of Columbus using only the latest technology. We can also provide CCTV inspections and very accurate diagnostic reports, including exact pinpointing of the problem causing the drain to block, on the spot recommendations.	 

Mr. Rooter was the most price competitive of the 3 bids I had on sewer repair. Their initial project kicked off in a timely manner before being dragged down by delays. Eventually the project was "complete" - however no walkthrough or signoff occured. My project manager then quit Mr. Rooter. As the weeks went on I started to get calls asking for final payment, even got 1-2 offers to have people "stop by" to go over my project with me. Nothing materialized. Eventually they mailed me the paperwork and ran my credit card on file.
I had an outside drain plugged up and called Mr. Rooter on a Friday afternoon and they scheduled a service tech the following morning.  Ryan showed up on time, took a look at the issue (tree roots as I suspected) and provided an estimate before starting any work.  Ryan was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He took his time to make sure the roots were thoroughly cleaned out which I appreciated.
Master Rooter Plumbing installs reliable systems and parts. Our contractors stay current on the latest products and trends. We provide reliable recommendations, and offer special promotions to help you save on plumbing service. Schedule an appointment today for plumbing installation in Boise, Eagle, Kuna, Meridian, Nampa, Caldwell, Twin Falls & Burley, ID.
I had Mr. Rooter come out in 2015 and replace a faucet on the exterior of my house.  Pierce County  requires outside faucets to have to have the anti-siphon faucet.  Scott the gentleman that did the repair not only grossly overcharged me for the service,  but used the wrong valve.  So the next year 2016 it started leaking again and I called and this time Wayne came out and you could see he was obviously frustrated over the poor workmanship from the previous repairperson.  He replaced it with the correct valve, only to have it start leaking as well.  Unfortunately May 2017, I ended up in the Harrison Medical Center with a ruptured gallbladder and additional medical issue, and forgot to call them with the news that second replacement valve was leaking.  So yesterday I called and spoke with a lady at the office, explained the situation, and she said they would come fix it with no problems, seeing as my medical situation.  SO, Ben shows up at 5:00 or a little before and informs me it is out of warranty and it would be almost $400 to replace the defective valve.  Two valves both around $400 each, and I kid you not it literally takes 10 minutes to do the job as everything is easy access.  Mr. Rooter you are not only no sympathetic to a persons situation, but you are running a total scam.  I understand the jobs are more than likely averaged out....but you should charge by the job, not the average.  As I know the gentleman is a professional, but does not deserve  to make $300 off me for a 10 minute job and I am estimating $50 or $60 for the valve at your cost.  So the repairperson knew I was mad, and frustrated so he call his boss Jonathan, and their "fair" offer was half price.  You as a company are ripping people off.  Especially the ones that live paycheck to paycheck and are disabled.  I cannot even fathom the elderly whom are a fixed income and something major  happens.  Now here is the kicker, we use you as out plumbing company for our apartments in Seattle....Well not anymore.  Folks I suggest you call around and shop around and do not use these folks.
They advertising 24/7 service, when I called on Sunday February 11 2018, I was told Sunday service was not available. I even called twice to be sure I heard the correct information. Again I was informed no service on Sunday. I mentioned their advertising said 24/7 service. I was told no service on Sunday. I asked what 24/7 meant and did not get an answer. I am Advantage Plan member but this made not difference. This is a complete waste of money. Don't buy the Advantage Plan. This company is a complete fraud.

Headquartered in Collin County Texas, Crown Plumbing Service is a family owned and operated corporation that remains committed to old fashioned values of professionalism, dependability and affordability. We realize that regardless of the magnitude of your repair, when you need plumbing service, urgency, accuracy, and integrity are critical to the success of your repair.

Rooter Plumbing

×