How do you know a company cares about the quality of their work? They stand behind it - that's how. At Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, the warranties and guarantees are industry leading because of our experienced technicians and the high quality parts we use. Our technicians are friendly, clean, polite, drug-free and experienced--and our techniques are state-of-the-art, guaranteed!
Had my master bath toilet replaced, as I was told it may still have problems if repaired. The plumbers had to leave and go buy a new toilet and then come and instal it. The first quote was 540.00 to repair, or 977.00 to replace. Both were OUTRAGEOUS. After asking to talk to the manager, the instal price was 775.00. Still very high, but better. Would not recommend this company. At least its done.

“Excellent service, we had frozen pipes, we called and they arrived within 1/2 hour. Suggested we heat a certain area of the house to help defrost the pipe. Called the next morning letting them know it did not work. They arrived within 2 hours…….he explained every step of the way. After several hours we had water! I highly recommend this company!! We will definitely call them again.”
You can’t always plan for a plumbing emergency but knowing exactly what to expect for your repair costs can help relieve some of the pressures that come with a plumbing emergency. Our trustworthy plumbers will determine your problem and the price we quote is always the price you pay. Understanding the price upfront allows you to remain in control of your plumbing from start to finish while giving you peace of mind while we complete the repair.
We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between… We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between 10am-2pm. They called around 12pm and said that they were behind schedule and short staffed and couldn't make it. They said they would reschedule the work for the following Saturday. Today is that rescheduled Saturday and they called saying they would arrive around 11:30am. They called back and said they were running behind again and it would be more like 12:30-1pm. They called back again and said the worker looked at the pictures and isn't comfortable doing the work. What a run around, what a waste of our time, what a joke. Poorly managed company. Read more
Update - I received an apology and gave the company a second chance. The team sent out were friendly, timely and knowledgeable. Called for what may or may not have been a minor job. Appointment made for the following day. It was then rescheduled. Another appointment made and again I received a call seeking to reschedule whilst I was at home waiting for them to appear. Although I'm a stay at home Mom I still don't appreciate waiting around for hours when I could be out doing something fun with my sons. Especially as this was the second time and there was no apology. Not impressed in the slightest. Shoddy service of the highest
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more

Whenever you make a large purchase, you always request a receipt, right? Well, you will want a written warranty for any work or repairs done to the plumbing in your house. You want someone that's doing major maintenance or repair work on your house or commercial building to stand by his or her labor. Before you hire a plumber, ask him or her if they offer written warranties.
Called Mr. Rooter on 11 Dec to request technician to unclog our drain. Technician arrived I explained the kitchen sink, dishwasher and washing machine would not drain and had standing water. He quoted me 200.00 to unclog and I agreed. After about 15 minutes he provided me an update stating that I had a broken pipe under my house. I asked for a quote and he came back with 10,700. Since I was in the middle of planning my Mother's funeral and had company on the way I explained that a temporary fix would have to work for now and I would get back with him later on the broken pipe. I paid him 200.00 and he left. The sink had drained, but the dishwasher and washing machine still had standing water. I turned the sink on and it would not drain.
Our plumbing repair contractors are always available to provide for your needs. We are adept at repairing plumbing fixtures and appliances. In addition, our team has the skill necessary to conduct extensive work on water and sewer lines. No matter the scale of the task, our plumbers can achieve all of your needs and goals. From hydro jetting and sewer clearing to relining sewer and water lines, you can count on Rocket Rooter Plumbing, LLC. We're the company locals trust for plumbing service, drain cleaning, and septic tank pumping in Lake County, FL.
At Reliance Home Comfort™, we not only provide expert residential plumbing services, we can also help you avoid plumbing disasters. We understand the inconvenience and disruption that blocked toilets can cause and we offer an expert diagnosis of your home’s plumbing issues, so you can enjoy peace of mind knowing that we have identified and addressed the root cause of the issue.
We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between… We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between 10am-2pm. They called around 12pm and said that they were behind schedule and short staffed and couldn't make it. They said they would reschedule the work for the following Saturday. Today is that rescheduled Saturday and they called saying they would arrive around 11:30am. They called back and said they were running behind again and it would be more like 12:30-1pm. They called back again and said the worker looked at the pictures and isn't comfortable doing the work. What a run around, what a waste of our time, what a joke. Poorly managed company. Read more
You can’t always plan for a plumbing emergency but knowing exactly what to expect for your repair costs can help relieve some of the pressures that come with a plumbing emergency. Our trustworthy plumbers will determine your problem and the price we quote is always the price you pay. Understanding the price upfront allows you to remain in control of your plumbing from start to finish while giving you peace of mind while we complete the repair.
How do you know a company cares about the quality of their work? They stand behind it - that's how. At Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, the warranties and guarantees are industry leading because of our experienced technicians and the high quality parts we use. Our technicians are friendly, clean, polite, drug-free and experienced--and our techniques are state-of-the-art, guaranteed!
Clogged drains or sewer line backups can wreak havoc on your business, and we know that plumbing emergencies rarely align with business hours. Sudden, unexpected plumbing emergencies can have a serious negative impact on your business—any amount of downtime can result in missed opportunities and the inability to serve your clients, potentially leading to lost revenue. When plumbing emergencies occur at your place of business, you need an emergency plumber you can trust.
We have had no issues with this sewer.  Adding a recommendation to the scope is not going to look good to a potential buyer.  We ask for the recommendation to be separated out from the bill.  Okay, they can do that.  But, the invoice still shows the reference to the recommendation.  We did not ask for a recommendation, just the scope.  The plumber seemed to understand but referred it to his supervisor.  The supervisor doesn't seem to understand.  All they appear to want is to attach this $5300 to somebody - either us or a potential buyer.  Did I mention that there are no problems with our sewer.  We merely want full disclosure and the buyer can go from there.  This recommendation that Mr. Rooter refuses to remove is a scare tactic that could affect the sale of our house.
For over three decades, Snake 'n' Rooter Plumbing Company has proudly served the Greater Kansas City, Topeka, and Lawrence communities. Our family owned business was built on the foundation of “Quality, Service, & Integrity first”. From a clogged drain or leaky pipe, on to emergency plumbing repairs, our certified technicians can help you get it fixed when called upon. All technicians are required to deliver the clean and courteous service that you expect. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, with no additional charges incurred for service on night’s, weekends, or any holidays. With nearly 80% of our service calls completed with returning customers, we take tremendous pride in the level of quality and overall service that we provide on each and every service call executed. Any problem, any job, Snake 'n' Rooter Plumbing Company can handle it!

Plumbing Repair

×