Drain issues are common in the Denver area, but we can put a stop to your problems quickly. We offer a variety of drain services that not only fix current problems but prevent future issues. Our state-of-the-art video inspection service allows us to identify issues quickly, and then we come up with the best plan for your needs. We quickly clean drains, repair sewer lines, and more. Your water will drain freely once we finish the job.
Whenever you make a large purchase, you always request a receipt, right? Well, you will want a written warranty for any work or repairs done to the plumbing in your house. You want someone that's doing major maintenance or repair work on your house or commercial building to stand by his or her labor. Before you hire a plumber, ask him or her if they offer written warranties.
Even attempting to fix your plumbing repairs on your own without proper knowledge can cause massive problems down the line. Book your local plumber using the Handy platform and you’ll be matched with plumbers near you who know just what they’re doing. Experienced and practiced in their craft, they’ll provide you with the best job at a price that won’t break the bank. When you use Handy to find cheap plumbers near me, you can rest assured that you’ll be connected with a capable plumbing service who will get your job done without you having to worry about how much a plumber costs ever again.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will have a manager reach out to you to discuss what happened. We want to sincerely apologize for the issues with your appointments. We greatly value our customer service and will work diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. While we understand that we, as a company, have faltered, we are appreciative of the opportunity to learn and grow as a company. Read more
Our washer overflowed and we called Mr. Rooter in for help. After inspecting our clean out and going up on the roof and inspecting shafts from kitchen and bathroom, we were told we had a pipe collapsed in 3 places under the slab of our house. Estimated job would be well over 20,000. Paid in 173.00 that day. He indicated he would be back for final estimate. We have never seen him again. We called local plumber, Staas Plumbing to come in. After thorough investigation, he determined there was no collapsed pipe! Blockage repair cost less than 150.00. Don't ever use Mr. Rooter!!!
Thank you so much to Mr. Rooter Plumbing for your great service.  Ken, Jim and Vinny were amazing!!  A job that I have been dreading for a while became inevitable. They were super, very patient with my panic and anxiety, and did excellent work.  And as if that all wasn't enough...they did the job at considerably less cost than what I was expecting/dreading. They did the job for even less than what I was quoted for the work nearly 18 months ago from a competitor!  Thank you so much!
JAG PLUMBING PRODUCTS is very pleased to partner JAG PLUMBING PRODUCTS is very pleased to partner with BRIGGS Plumbing Products USA to act as the direct distributor of the prestigious BRIGGS and Sayco Brand line of Repair Parts. This 2-pack of Toilet tank flappers are the exact replacement required to fix your BRIGGS Toilet. JAG PLUMBING PRODUCTS strives ...  More + Product Details Close

You can also hire a plumber to get the cost-saving advice you need. If you're interested in buying a new home or property, it's smart to hire a contractor or a plumbing service to not only tell you if the building's foundation is sound, but also if the pipes are in good working order. You wouldn't want to purchase a new house and repair the damage someone else did to the property. This is why many plumbers also offer consultancy work to check a facility's water and gas systems and advise home and building owners on best practices they can perform to minimize damage to their pipes.
Headquartered in Collin County Texas, Crown Plumbing Service is a family owned and operated corporation that remains committed to old fashioned values of professionalism, dependability and affordability. We realize that regardless of the magnitude of your repair, when you need plumbing service, urgency, accuracy, and integrity are critical to the success of your repair.
We needed a sewer scope to include with the documentation for selling our house. The Company needed to reschedule and knocked $50 off the $250 they charge for this service. So far, so good. The plumber shows up and finds our clean out is inaccessible due to a stripped screw holding the cover in place. He decides the best route is to remove the toilet and perform the scope from there. He is super polite and didn't charge us for the additional effort required. Still, so far, so good. The scope work is performed and we are told there is a small root intrusion in the line. Now the fun begins... how small is small and how far out is it located? "We can't tell you, we don't know - you can see the video". We explain that we need a accurate report for our documentation. The plumber then prepares our bill and results but includes a reference to $5300 of recommended work. We have had no issues with this sewer. Adding a recommendation to the scope is not going to look good to a potential buyer. We ask for the recommendation to be separated out from the bill. Okay, they can do that. But, the invoice still shows the reference to the recommendation. We did not ask for a recommendation, just the scope. The plumber seemed to understand but referred it to his supervisor. The supervisor doesn't seem to understand. All they appear to want is to attach this $5300 to somebody - either us or a potential buyer. Did I mention that there are no problems with our sewer. We merely want full disclosure and the buyer can go from there. This recommendation that Mr. Rooter refuses to remove is a scare tactic that could affect the sale of our house. Thank goodness we're only out $200 and totally irritated with trying to explain this issue over and over again to only be stone walled. The solution is to use a different scoping service and make sure they understand what we need before we hire them. Now, my personal rant. Listening to their male centric misogynistic phone hold advertising is disgusting. Even though my husband handled this issue, I'm a trades woman and am skilled in construction and know more than average. Why Mr. Rooter doesn't supply their plumbers with a screw extractor or the skills required to simply remove a stripped screw is beyond me... Why the company can't provide a simple scoping of the line without an upsell is frustrating. We will not recommend their services or use them in the future. Update: Just got the written "estimate". Not even close to what we asked them to do. This place is only going to try to get into your pockets as deep as they can. We asked for an accurate scope of the sewer line (that's what we paid for).
You won't always need to call a plumber to help you fix a nasty clog if you treat your pipes right. Don't use your toilet or kitchen sink like a trash can by stuffing hard to flush material down the drain or pouring fats and oils down the pipe. Throw coffee grounds and eggshells in the garage instead of in your sink. Also, only use your toilet to flush human waste and toilet paper, because any other materials could clog your commode.
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
I am in town to help my sister who just had a heart valve replaced and was returning home. She needed a plumber to fix her shower, cold water only, no hot. After days of calling around I found Mr. Rooter. They were able to send people, Dale and Dennis, out right away. They were great!!! Informed me of what was going on, gave a fair estimate in spite of some additional problems kept to it and took care of the problem. They were nice, personable, left everything clean and were downright professional. Use them!!!!!
toilets work off of siphon.more correctly it's the timely transfer of water from the tank to the bowl through the ports that starts the siphon and carrys the solids and water downstream,thus completing a flush.i also live in florida and due to lots of hard water everywhere can tell you that most likely the toilets are full of deposits and need to be replaced or are of poor quality.all of the toilets from home depot are trash i would suggest getting one from the factory or from a plumbing supply house.DO NOT GET A 1.28gpf...1.6gpf is still legal
I had Mr. Rooter come out in 2015 and replace a faucet on the exterior of my house.  Pierce County  requires outside faucets to have to have the anti-siphon faucet.  Scott the gentleman that did the repair not only grossly overcharged me for the service,  but used the wrong valve.  So the next year 2016 it started leaking again and I called and this time Wayne came out and you could see he was obviously frustrated over the poor workmanship from the previous repairperson.  He replaced it with the correct valve, only to have it start leaking as well.  Unfortunately May 2017, I ended up in the Harrison Medical Center with a ruptured gallbladder and additional medical issue, and forgot to call them with the news that second replacement valve was leaking.  So yesterday I called and spoke with a lady at the office, explained the situation, and she said they would come fix it with no problems, seeing as my medical situation.  SO, Ben shows up at 5:00 or a little before and informs me it is out of warranty and it would be almost $400 to replace the defective valve.  Two valves both around $400 each, and I kid you not it literally takes 10 minutes to do the job as everything is easy access.  Mr. Rooter you are not only no sympathetic to a persons situation, but you are running a total scam.  I understand the jobs are more than likely averaged out....but you should charge by the job, not the average.  As I know the gentleman is a professional, but does not deserve  to make $300 off me for a 10 minute job and I am estimating $50 or $60 for the valve at your cost.  So the repairperson knew I was mad, and frustrated so he call his boss Jonathan, and their "fair" offer was half price.  You as a company are ripping people off.  Especially the ones that live paycheck to paycheck and are disabled.  I cannot even fathom the elderly whom are a fixed income and something major  happens.  Now here is the kicker, we use you as out plumbing company for our apartments in Seattle....Well not anymore.  Folks I suggest you call around and shop around and do not use these folks.

I chatted online with this company about the problem with pressure of water in my house and then talked to a representative over the phone. When the arrangement for a plumber was done, I expressly asked the representative on costs of the plumber's visit and received an answer that "the initial estimation and assessment of the situation" is free of charge. When the plumber arrived at my house, he immediately asked for $180 for looking at the pipes. I consider this company's approach misleading the public. It is disrespectful to lie right in the beginning to a customer and waste their time. I will avoid this company.
We called Mr. Rooter because we had a leak from our kitchen sink and they responded quickly to my surprise. Mike Farnsworth shows up and gets right to work and doesn't give us an estimate for the work before he started. He ended up replacing a broken pipe in our basement that took 15 minutes and he plunged our tub and sink as well. He wasn't even here for an hour and he charged us $650 dollars! We refused to pay that much because it wasn't reasonable, so he took us to court and he ended up lying in front of a magistrate claiming he worked for 2 hours and did all these repairs, even though after he had left the sink was still leaking and the drains did not work at all!

Plumbing Service

×