Most blog writers make money from the links they include, so if someone is reading this and decides to click on a link and purchase the item, they receive a small sales commission per se. Mind you it takes hundreds to thousands of these blogs ranking high in google searches (I’m sure you have an issue with most people using googleopoly as well) in order to make any real money at it, but until other brands get on the bandwagon and pay instead of hoping for free advertising, great bloggers will continue to use what pays the bills. Or at least kicks you back a free tank of gas or two a year.
They advertising 24/7 service, when I called on Sunday February 11 2018, I was told Sunday service was not available. I even called twice to be sure I heard the correct information. Again I was informed no service on Sunday. I mentioned their advertising said 24/7 service. I was told no service on Sunday. I asked what 24/7 meant and did not get an answer. I am Advantage Plan member but this made not difference. This is a complete waste of money. Don't buy the Advantage Plan. This company is a complete fraud.
Water heaters are tasked with heating the water that passes through the pipes to every shower, tub, and sink. These heaters are also supposed to heat water for the washing machine and dishwasher. These units can hold up for a long time, but may begin to cause problems over time. When the heater does not heat water properly all the time, leaks, or makes odd noises, homeowners will know that there is a problem. A water heater that begins to leak could start flooding the house at any moment. A water heater that makes odd sounds could be under pressure and about to burst. In each of these cases, it could be dangerous for the homeowner, and only a licensed Manhattan plumber can fix the problem or replace the water heater altogether.
11/21/2017 We greatly apologized that we were not able to keep our scheduled appointments with you. We would… We greatly apologized that we were not able to keep our scheduled appointments with you. We would love the opportunity to be able to rectify the situation. We would like to thank you for taking the time to speak to the manager who reached out to you yesterday regarding the situation. Hopefully, we can work with you toward a positive solution going forward. We appreciate the honest feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve as a company. Read more
They did come out on Easter Sunday for an emergency blockage (house full of people) but I should have asked how much. Charged $498 to clear 25 feet of sewer line, which I was told was flat rate whether it was ten feet or a hundred feet. No mention of emergency service. At least they came within a few hours and got the job done. Here’s a hint- if you have an older system and have visitors from the city make sure you know what they are flushing!
I called John, of JD’s Plumbing on a Saturday afternoon, after the hot-water pipe under the bathroom sink blew-out. John was able to contact his tech, Jimmy, who came right out, at the end of his day and fixed the pipe just in time for our guests to arrive and for Jimmy to get to his grandfather’s birthday dinner! He did not have to come out – his...
They came out for a running toilet complaint. I was told that the fill valve needed to be replaced, that the toilet tank had to be taken off, & all parts inside needed to be replaced. I was quoted $272.00. Yes I am a woman, but a stupid woman I am not! A brand new toilet can be purchased for $119.00. I called someone else. It turned out to be a leaky flapper ($8.00 part) & it took 5 minutes... $40.00 charge!!! Shame on Mr. Rooter for trying to take advantage of a woman… Beware.
Benjamin is the best!  Our water heater just up and quit last week; after a quick Yelp! search we saw he was based in our town of Hercules, and he had a 5-star rating.  We now know why.  After a quick consult, he determined our heater was on warranty and advised us how to deal with the manufacturer for a free part replacement.  The part arrived a day later and we scheduled the repair, which took less than an hour.  The entire team at Bayz plumbing was courteous, professional, and on-time to the minute. The bill was exactly what they quoted us originally and everything is working great.  We can't recommend this crew enough for residential plumbing matters.
At Wedgeworth Plumbing, our goal is to take care of our customers and to offer you a wonderful experience. You can be assured when you call us that a professional, polite and intelligent plumber will be there to help you with all your plumbing needs. It takes many years of working in the field and rigorous testing to become a plumber and we are very proud to be part of such a noble field.
How do you know a company cares about the quality of their work? They stand behind it - that's how. At Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, the warranties and guarantees are industry leading because of our experienced technicians and the high quality parts we use. Our technicians are friendly, clean, polite, drug-free and experienced--and our techniques are state-of-the-art, guaranteed!
We have a 110 year-old house with some original and some poorly renovated plumbing, so we need a reliable plumber, and Ben Schoy, owner and operator of Bayz Plumbing Service is the man. We have used Ben at least 5 times over the past few years, first when he was with Nachman, then Mallard, and now on his own. When he was working for others we always asked for him, but being on his own is the best. When we have had leaks, he was here within the hour or first thing the following day. He always responds. Not only does he get the job done expertly and on time, but when we needed a new fixture (sink faucet, shower system) we found that we could trust him to pick out the simplest, best looking, and reliable one on his own, a huge advantage for busy people. The previous review is right on - he is clean, neat, and completely professional, but at the same time friendly and personable. If you have a leak,chances are good that he will have replacement parts in his van, in spite of being solo. Hopefully we will never need another plumber.
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
I call them October 16 because there was water around my house and inside it went through the slab, they said it was going to be 200 so gave them my credit card information, the guy came and shut off the water from where the meter is. Then he said he was coming back the next day to see where the leakage was. October 17 he came and checked the water pressure and said we had a leakage and it was going to be 5500 to replace 65 ft of water line, but we wanted just whatever was close to the house so he said it will be 3300 for 35 ft of water line. He asked for a credit card and I told him that I was going to give him one because the one you used the day before wasnt going to have enough credit but he said I could use the one I already had because the card wasnt going to get charge. That it was only a formality for him to be able to start working the next day. So the same day I checked my credit card statement and they had charge me with 1100.

My wife and I recently moved into our first home that we have bought. The sink in the kitchen had been slow to drain and got clogged after a month. I tried to get help from a local Renton plumber (he who shall not be named) and he was garbage. Mr. Rooter easily unclogged my kitchen sink line that was backing up into my tub. This was such a source of anxiety for a week or so. Nate Cervantes was the technician. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and worked clean. He even cleaned up some of the mess the previous guy made a week before. $607 to use a snake with a water jet tip to dislodge all the gunk from the previous resident (and the remaining few straws we placed on the camel's back.) I cook every night, so this was super important and nerve wracking to me. It was a lottle pricey, but worth it to me. The last guy failed to unclog the pipes and suggested a $1400 repipe, and that didn't include having to close the wall back up. That was after 30 minutes of getting nowhere. Nate is a gem and deserves a raise. Thank you so much!
When you use Freedom Utilities you are dealing with one of the most knowledgeable water sewer repair contractors in Ohio. With thousands of drains cleared in the city of Columbus using only the latest technology. We can also provide CCTV inspections and very accurate diagnostic reports, including exact pinpointing of the problem causing the drain to block, on the spot recommendations.  
Jump up ^ "II. The Plumbers". The Atlantic. Retrieved 17 September 2013. In the early evening of June 17, 1971, Henry Kissinger held forth in the Oval Office, telling his President, and John Ehrlichman and Bob Haldeman, all about Daniel Ellsberg. Kissinger's comments were recorded, of course, on the hidden White House taping system, and four years later, a portion of that tape was listened to by the Watergate Special Prosecution Force, which was then investigating the internal White House police unit known as the Plumbers.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will have a manager reach out to you to discuss what happened. We want to sincerely apologize for the issues with your appointments. We greatly value our customer service and will work diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. While we understand that we, as a company, have faltered, we are appreciative of the opportunity to learn and grow as a company. Read more
Friday a.m. we discovered a water line leak in the front yard, we called Service Line Warranties to fix it, sent a man with a shovel. He dug a huge hole, said we would need to cut down our 30 plus year old Oak to repair the leak??? Roots were in the way, and still would be, asked what we were supposed to do in the meantime, replied nothing we can do. Called Rescue Rooter next, they sent Gary Saturday. He dug another big hole by our meter and said they wouldn't work on old Quest lines. $5187.00 to replace water line, told them needed more opinions. Gary left, and didn't fill in the hole he dug, neither did SLW! Mr. Rooter sent Carlos out Sunday a.m. He said he would repair the line, hopefully before the rain. I thanked him, we had been without water since Friday a.m. Of course the rains came as he was still trying to locate the leak which he thought was directly under the tree. He should have left then, can't find water leaks in the rain.

Called for mainline sewer clean out and once they got there they started the upsell. Ran snake down the line, said it was to laden with roots needed to use the hydro jet at an increased price. Then after that they ran a camera down and said the line was crushed had to dig up section and replace the damaged portion. After almost 2 days they then say the section they thought was bad is now prepared but another 37 feet needed to be repaired... They could recline at a cost of 250.00 per foot... Needless to say, told them to hit the road... Stay away from these franchise crooks.
We know you might be tempted to undertake plumbing repairs yourself. Unfortunately, that often leads to more problems and an even higher repair bill. Plus, unless you are a certified plumber, you will miss signs of potential problem areas. No matter how small it may seem, it could have a larger underlying problem that is just waiting to happen. These and other reasons show why you need to have a trained plumbing contractor to handle all plumbing problems in your home or office.
We have a 110 year-old house with some original and some poorly renovated plumbing, so we need a reliable plumber, and Ben Schoy, owner and operator of Bayz Plumbing Service is the man. We have used Ben at least 5 times over the past few years, first when he was with Nachman, then Mallard, and now on his own. When he was working for others we always asked for him, but being on his own is the best. When we have had leaks, he was here within the hour or first thing the following day. He always responds. Not only does he get the job done expertly and on time, but when we needed a new fixture (sink faucet, shower system) we found that we could trust him to pick out the simplest, best looking, and reliable one on his own, a huge advantage for busy people. The previous review is right on - he is clean, neat, and completely professional, but at the same time friendly and personable. If you have a leak,chances are good that he will have replacement parts in his van, in spite of being solo. Hopefully we will never need another plumber.

Hello. You're making great decisions today. well done! I arrive with the product instructions downloaded, read and ready with a tool kit custom fit for your needs. Your accurate description prepares us for success! Contact me with any details or info you like. I strive for careful, clean work and great communication with you so I understand your vision and ultimate goal. See you soon! Philip
For solutions to all your plumbing problems, big or small, look no further than ARS®/Rescue Rooter®. Whether it’s a simple fix like repairing a leaky faucet or something more extensive like installing a brand new high-efficiency water heater—or even responding to a plumbing emergency—your local plumbing expert will provide prompt attention, up-front estimates, and quality service. Professional and experienced, our On-Time Plumbers® are always at your service.
Hii need you guys help! Once my thermostat drop below the set temp , my furnace does not turn on and I was wondering what’s wrong with it. It happens mostly on cold nights. Sometimes I would have to go in the basement and turned the furnace power switch off then on and will come on once I switch it off then on.i also change the thermostat recently, so I don’t think that’s the problem
×