7/30/2018 This customer confirmed via private message that the work was done by Mr. Rooter in PA, a different… This customer confirmed via private message that the work was done by Mr. Rooter in PA, a different franchise than Mr. Rooter in Western Washington. They are a separate company from us and not affiliated with our company outside of the name. We have referred his concerns to the correct franchise and they will be contacting the customer. Read more

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.
If you’re looking for plumbers in Birmingham AL you can rely on, you’ve come to the right place. At Latta Plumbing Service, we have trained technicians to use the latest tools on the market. We have equipment to handle everything from drain cleaning to trenchless sewer repair. Our company can take care of all of your residential and commercial plumbing services quickly and efficiently.
I had Mr. Rooter come out in 2015 and replace a faucet on the exterior of my house.  Pierce County  requires outside faucets to have to have the anti-siphon faucet.  Scott the gentleman that did the repair not only grossly overcharged me for the service,  but used the wrong valve.  So the next year 2016 it started leaking again and I called and this time Wayne came out and you could see he was obviously frustrated over the poor workmanship from the previous repairperson.  He replaced it with the correct valve, only to have it start leaking as well.  Unfortunately May 2017, I ended up in the Harrison Medical Center with a ruptured gallbladder and additional medical issue, and forgot to call them with the news that second replacement valve was leaking.  So yesterday I called and spoke with a lady at the office, explained the situation, and she said they would come fix it with no problems, seeing as my medical situation.  SO, Ben shows up at 5:00 or a little before and informs me it is out of warranty and it would be almost $400 to replace the defective valve.  Two valves both around $400 each, and I kid you not it literally takes 10 minutes to do the job as everything is easy access.  Mr. Rooter you are not only no sympathetic to a persons situation, but you are running a total scam.  I understand the jobs are more than likely averaged out....but you should charge by the job, not the average.  As I know the gentleman is a professional, but does not deserve  to make $300 off me for a 10 minute job and I am estimating $50 or $60 for the valve at your cost.  So the repairperson knew I was mad, and frustrated so he call his boss Jonathan, and their "fair" offer was half price.  You as a company are ripping people off.  Especially the ones that live paycheck to paycheck and are disabled.  I cannot even fathom the elderly whom are a fixed income and something major  happens.  Now here is the kicker, we use you as out plumbing company for our apartments in Seattle....Well not anymore.  Folks I suggest you call around and shop around and do not use these folks.

Arverne, Astoria, Bayside, Bellerose, Cambria Heights, College Point, Corona, East Elmhurst, Elmhurst, Far Rockaway, Floral Park, Flushing, Fresh Meadows, Glen Oaks, Hollis, Howard Beach, Jamaica, Kew Gardens, Little Neck, Long Island City, Maspeth, Middle Village, New Hyde Park, Ozone Park, Queens Village, Rego Park, Richmond Hill, Ridgewood, Rosedale, Saint Albans, South Ozone Park, South Richmond Hill, Sunnyside, Whitestone, Woodhaven, Woodside
Local plumbers on the Handy platform have experience in fixing all the common (and uncommon) plumbing problems that plague homes. Whether you’ve got a water heater leaking, a clogged toilet, or a blocked drain, chances are that your plumber will have seen and dealt with a similar job before. When you use the Handy app or website, you’ll be connected to experienced plumbers who’ll know exactly what to do, no matter how big or small the job might be.
Using corrosive chemicals to dissolve a clog is like throwing a grenade down a gopher hole. Instead, Wroblewski recommends flushing your drains weekly with a half cup of baking soda and one cup of vinegar. Let it fizz in the drain for ten minutes, then pour in four cups of boiling water. Find out about the plumbing nightmares that will make you cringe.

A plumber’s reputation depends on your satisfaction. As a result, any plumbing service professionals you book through Handy will take their responsibility to you very seriously. They will want to turn up on time, bring the right equipment and get the job done as professionally as possible. That way, they know you’ll leave them a good review and they’ll get more work! To give you further peace of mind, every plumbing repair done on the Handy platform is backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee. This means that, in the unlikely event that you’re unsatisfied, Handy will work hard to make things right.
I chatted online with this company about the problem with pressure of water in my house and then talked to a representative over the phone. When the arrangement for a plumber was done, I expressly asked the representative on costs of the plumber's visit and received an answer that "the initial estimation and assessment of the situation" is free of charge. When the plumber arrived at my house, he immediately asked for $180 for looking at the pipes. I consider this company's approach misleading the public. It is disrespectful to lie right in the beginning to a customer and waste their time. I will avoid this company.
Headquartered in Collin County Texas, Crown Plumbing Service is a family owned and operated corporation that remains committed to old fashioned values of professionalism, dependability and affordability. We realize that regardless of the magnitude of your repair, when you need plumbing service, urgency, accuracy, and integrity are critical to the success of your repair.

Our plumbing repair contractors are always available to provide for your needs. We are adept at repairing plumbing fixtures and appliances. In addition, our team has the skill necessary to conduct extensive work on water and sewer lines. No matter the scale of the task, our plumbers can achieve all of your needs and goals. From hydro jetting and sewer clearing to relining sewer and water lines, you can count on Rocket Rooter Plumbing, LLC. We're the company locals trust for plumbing service, drain cleaning, and septic tank pumping in Lake County, FL.
Temperature Control Mechanical Services specializes in designing and installing complete comfort systems for owners of existing homes and buildings just like yours. We take special pride in the craftsmen we train and employ--a fact you'll notice immediately in the attitude and integrity they bring to your job site. Our entire company works hard to make your experience with us hassle-free and enjoyable. Should we make a mistake, we will do everything in our power to correct it to your satisfaction.
Don’t try to repair, replace, or install faulty or broken plumbing equipment on your own. Hire the top plumbers in town to take care of your needs! We’re capable of detecting the source of the issues fast. Trust us to advise you on the most effective solutions custom-tailored to eliminating them. Our Cincinnati plumbing company always comes prepared with the best tools and equipment. We also provide upfront pricing and money-saving deals and specials to keep more money in your pockets.
Where to start...commission based work, which was fine at first. Owner contracts through several low rate property management firms at discounted rates, and then behind the scenes is scalping those rates even more. Even after theyve been agreed to and approved. Caught red handed lowering final price of completed jobs, at the technicians expense. Offers free estimates, and offers zero compensation to the technicians for said estimates, resulting in countless wasted hours not being paid a dime. Oh, and has wonderful online reviews, which the owner pays for. Probably with all the extra money he's stealing from his plumbers. Complete joke, biggest scam ever. Charge big and pay out small.
For over three decades, Snake 'n' Rooter Plumbing Company has proudly served the Greater Kansas City, Topeka, and Lawrence communities. Our family owned business was built on the foundation of “Quality, Service, & Integrity first”. From a clogged drain or leaky pipe, on to emergency plumbing repairs, our certified technicians can help you get it fixed when called upon. All technicians are required to deliver the clean and courteous service that you expect. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, with no additional charges incurred for service on night’s, weekends, or any holidays. With nearly 80% of our service calls completed with returning customers, we take tremendous pride in the level of quality and overall service that we provide on each and every service call executed. Any problem, any job, Snake 'n' Rooter Plumbing Company can handle it!
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more

Now, my personal rant.  Listening to their male centric misogynistic phone hold advertising is disgusting.  Even though my husband handled this issue, I'm a trades woman and am skilled in construction and know more than average.  Why Mr. Rooter doesn't supply their plumbers with a screw extractor or the skills required to simply remove a stripped screw is beyond me... Why the company can't provide a simple scoping of the line without an upsell is frustrating.  We will not recommend their services or use them in the future.


If you have any questions, please check out our frequently asked questions page on this site. If you don’t see what you are looking for, our specialists will be happy to assist you. If you would like to schedule a service call, or we can be of any assistance, please call us at 972-346- 2332. For your convenience, you may also request an appointment here.
If nothing inside the home was altered you should not be getting a smell. Personally I'm confused as to why the repair person would have left the original line there and ran another one through a new hole. I would have pulled the old line up, ran the new line (in PVC) and used the same hole in the septic tank instead of creating a new one. Did he seal up the hole in the tank from the old line?
We are members of St. Gertrude's Parish and we experienced a sewer back up in our basement. I saw BEST Plumbing listed in the bulletin and I decided to give you a try. The appointment was made between 2:00pm and 4:00pm. I received a call from our plumber at approximately 1:30pm that he was in route to our house. BEST Plumbing cleared roots out of our sewer line and operated a camera in the sewer line. They discovered a riser installed improperly, which was broken at the lateral connection. BEST Plumbing made proper repairs, placed sand and backfilled the area. Our plumber was extremely courteous, helpful, and very professional throughout the entire process. We will be BEST Plumbing's biggest fans and appreciate the service. St. Gertrude's Parish
How do you know a company cares about the quality of their work? They stand behind it - that's how. At Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, the warranties and guarantees are industry leading because of our experienced technicians and the high quality parts we use. Our technicians are friendly, clean, polite, drug-free and experienced--and our techniques are state-of-the-art, guaranteed!
We needed a sewer scope to include with the documentation for selling our house.  The Company needed to reschedule and knocked $50 off the $250 they charge for this service.  So far, so good.  The plumber shows up and finds our clean out is inaccessible due to a stripped screw holding the cover in place.  He decides the best route is to remove the toilet and perform the scope from there.  He is super polite and didn't charge us for the additional effort required.  Still, so far, so good.  The scope work is performed and we are told there is a small root intrusion in the line.  Now the fun begins...  how small is small and how far out is it located?  "We can't tell you, we don't know - you can see the video".  We explain that we need a accurate report for our documentation. The plumber then prepares our bill and results but includes a reference to $5300 of recommended work.  
Had my master bath toilet replaced, as I was told it may still have problems if repaired.  The plumbers had to leave and go buy a new toilet and then come and instal it.  The first quote was 540.00 to repair, or 977.00 to replace.  Both were OUTRAGEOUS.  After asking to talk to the manager, the instal price was 775.00. Still very high, but better.  Would not recommend this company.  At least its done.

I am in town to help my  sister who just had a heart valve replaced and was returning home.  She needed a plumber to fix her shower, cold water only, no hot.  After days of calling around I found Mr. Rooter.  They were able to send people, Dale and Dennis, out right away.  They were great!!!  Informed me of what was going on, gave a fair estimate in spite of some additional problems kept to it and took care of the problem.  They were nice, personable, left everything clean and were downright professional.   Use them!!!!!
If you turn on your bathroom or kitchen sink in the morning to find brown or rust-colored water coming out of your faucet, don't panic. The discoloration is most likely due to old iron pipes or recent use of a hydrant or water main that disturbed the usual flow of water. Keep your water running for a minute or so and it should run clear after a while.

If it’s a toilet issue you’ve got, you’re sure to find the right toilet parts and replacement pieces – including shutoff valves and supply lines – to get your toilet in tip-top shape. We’ve also got shower parts and shower valves, sink parts and faucet parts, as well as everything for bathtub repair – all to get your bathroom up and running in top-top shape.
×