You can’t always plan for a plumbing emergency but knowing exactly what to expect for your repair costs can help relieve some of the pressures that come with a plumbing emergency. Our trustworthy plumbers will determine your problem and the price we quote is always the price you pay. Understanding the price upfront allows you to remain in control of your plumbing from start to finish while giving you peace of mind while we complete the repair.


Wedgeworth Plumbing, is a Texas (TX) Plumbing, Water Heater, Piping, Drain Cleaning, Sewer & Water Line service, replacement and maintenance Company located in Houston area. Wedgeworth Plumbing employs only the best technician and plumber for plumbing repair, water heater repair, and piping repair as well as plumbing replacement, sewer & water line replacement, and water heater replacement in Baytown TX, Bellaire TX, Cypress TX, Deer Park TX, Dickinson TX, Friendswood TX, Houston TX, Katy TX, Kemah TX, La Porte TX, League City TX, Missouri City TX, North Houston TX, Pasadena TX, Pearland TX, Richmond TX, Rosenberg TX, Santa Fe TX, Seabrook TX, South Houston TX, Spring TX, Stafford TX, Sugar Land TX, and Webster TX. So when you ask to find "A good plumbing repair or service company near me", you've come to the right place. To set-up a repair service estimate or replacement estimate, call (832) 867-5309. Wedgeworth Plumbing services all plumbing, piping, filter, and water heater brands including AO Smith, Bradford White, Rheem, Rinnai, State Water Heaters, among many others.
Had my master bath toilet replaced, as I was told it may still have problems if repaired. The plumbers had to leave and go buy a new toilet and then come and instal it. The first quote was 540.00 to repair, or 977.00 to replace. Both were OUTRAGEOUS. After asking to talk to the manager, the instal price was 775.00. Still very high, but better. Would not recommend this company. At least its done.
Before starting any work, we study the issue and perform comprehensive inspections to properly diagnose the problem. Once we have pinpointed the source of the issue, we will discuss your options with you. We try to stick to repairs if possible, and avoid recommending replacements unless your system or unit is extremely outdated. By focusing on repairs instead of replacement, you save money and enjoy an improved plumbing unit for many more years to come.
Gogo Rooter also offers plenty of ways to save money – book online and save 10%, and be sure take a look at our coupons page to save even more! As a trusted plumber in San Jose, Gogo Rooter looks forward to helping you out with all your plumbing related needs and problems. Broken faucets, clogged pipes, slow drains, or unflushable toilets are no match for our team of experts. Call us today to schedule your appointment and learn more about how we can flush your problems away!\

Had my master bath toilet replaced, as I was told it may still have problems if repaired.  The plumbers had to leave and go buy a new toilet and then come and instal it.  The first quote was 540.00 to repair, or 977.00 to replace.  Both were OUTRAGEOUS.  After asking to talk to the manager, the instal price was 775.00. Still very high, but better.  Would not recommend this company.  At least its done.
11/21/2017 We greatly apologized that we were not able to keep our scheduled appointments with you. We would… We greatly apologized that we were not able to keep our scheduled appointments with you. We would love the opportunity to be able to rectify the situation. We would like to thank you for taking the time to speak to the manager who reached out to you yesterday regarding the situation. Hopefully, we can work with you toward a positive solution going forward. We appreciate the honest feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve as a company. Read more

We called Mr. Rooter because we had a leak from our kitchen sink and they responded quickly to my surprise. Mike Farnsworth shows up and gets right to work and doesn't give us an estimate for the work before he started. He ended up replacing a broken pipe in our basement that took 15 minutes and he plunged our tub and sink as well. He wasn't even here for an hour and he charged us $650 dollars! We refused to pay that much because it wasn't reasonable, so he took us to court and he ended up lying in front of a magistrate claiming he worked for 2 hours and did all these repairs, even though after he had left the sink was still leaking and the drains did not work at all!

Plumbing Service

×