The worst experience with a plumbing company ever. Don't believe a bit of their ad and commercial. Bunch of thieves. Start with the receptionists who are rude, unprofessional and nasty. You feel like you need to hang up right there. You get an appointment for next day. Next day, someone call you saying the man is on his way. Be there in 20 min. That goes for 30, then 40 then 60. You call the office and they lie saying he is stuck in traffic!!! It's about 11:00 o'clock am and it's best time of day to drive (maybe he stopped for breakfast at...) Then here he comes after 1:30 minutes. He checked the grinder by plugging the power cord, and started beeping and alarm went off then circuit breaker went off. He concluded in 3 minutes that it's an ELECTRIC problem and insisted that I call electrician.

Before starting any work, we study the issue and perform comprehensive inspections to properly diagnose the problem. Once we have pinpointed the source of the issue, we will discuss your options with you. We try to stick to repairs if possible, and avoid recommending replacements unless your system or unit is extremely outdated. By focusing on repairs instead of replacement, you save money and enjoy an improved plumbing unit for many more years to come.
Then again, if you don’t have the time, tools, or inclination to do your own plumbing repairs, you can hire a pro. A plumber can handle nearly any problem that involves pipes, from replacing a garbage disposal to unclogging a bathtub drain, but, if your problem is a stopped-up drain, you’re usually better off calling a drain-clearing service because these are generally less expensive.
Call them out to unstop a kitchen sink drain. First tech arrived, ran a snake machine thru the clean out, said he needed someone else to come out with a water pressure machine, so we waited for them to show up after his other job was done. When he did show up all the man did was put the water hose into the cleanout, flush out the pipe, then they gave me a bill for 583.62. I do not ever recommend using this company, they will rip you off, needless to I'm fighting the bill. Please don't fall victim to this place, pick another plumbing company. No place on earth charges 583.62 for flushing out a drain pipe. This company is cheating and extorting money from its customers.
Mr. Rooter was the most price competitive of the 3 bids I had on sewer repair. Their initial project kicked off in a timely manner before being dragged down by delays. Eventually the project was "complete" - however no walkthrough or signoff occured. My project manager then quit Mr. Rooter. As the weeks went on I started to get calls asking for final payment, even got 1-2 offers to have people "stop by" to go over my project with me. Nothing materialized. Eventually they mailed me the paperwork and ran my credit card on file. For $10K I have an allegedly fixed sewer and some paperwork from the city... However, I cannot recommend this company's customer service.

A trustworthy plumber will have both commercial liability insurance as well as be bonded. The insurance and the bond protects the plumber from paying for any damages made to your house out of pocket. Having professionals that carry both of these policies can protect all of you from any mishaps that could occur while they work on your building. Remember, not all plumbers are the same and not all of them carry the necessary insurance and bonds to protect themselves and your home from damage or shoddy work.

If it’s a toilet issue you’ve got, you’re sure to find the right toilet parts and replacement pieces – including shutoff valves and supply lines – to get your toilet in tip-top shape. We’ve also got shower parts and shower valves, sink parts and faucet parts, as well as everything for bathtub repair – all to get your bathroom up and running in top-top shape.

Our professional plumbers know firsthand that fixing your plumbing issue and restoring normalcy to your life means a lot to you and your family. Using state-of-the-art equipment, our master plumbers and trained technicians will diagnose your problem, explain your options and fix your problem —  delivering customer service and quality workmanship for a fair price.


Big or small, BEST Plumbing Service of Cincinnati handles it all! We strive to handle every project with the highest level of excellence. Our Cincinnati plumbing company has eliminated thousands of plumbing headaches from the residential and commercial property owners we serve. When you’re in need of a plumbing repair, replacement, a new installation or routine maintenance, we’re the plumbers to call. We stand behind the excellent work we do for our customers. Watch this video to learn more about our services.
Homeowners in and around Boise, ID count on Master Rooter Plumbing for superior, home plumbing solutions. We’re a full-service plumbing company with expert contractors that are available 24 hours a day to assist you. We offer a range of plumbing services, including pipe cleaning, pumping service, septic system installation and maintenance, grease trap cleaning, water heaters installation and service, and water softener system installation and repair. Call 208-955-8533 today to request a plumber.
When a person has a blockage in their sewage system they often try to fix it themselves by adding an acid or a base such as Drano in an attempt to dissolve or dislodge the problem. These chemicals can get into the plumbers eyes [14]when the sewage is splashed during the repair. The plumbers skin during the repair does come into contact with the sewage water.[15] The owner of the toilet might not report to the plumber they have already tried Drano a highly caustic base .
My wife and I recently moved into our first home that we have bought. The sink in the kitchen had been slow to drain and got clogged after a month. I tried to get help from a local Renton plumber (he who shall not be named) and he was garbage. Mr. Rooter easily unclogged my kitchen sink line that was backing up into my tub. This was such a source of anxiety for a week or so. Nate Cervantes was the technician. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and worked clean. He even cleaned up some of the mess the previous guy made a week before. $607 to use a snake with a water jet tip to dislodge all the gunk from the previous resident (and the remaining few straws we placed on the camel's  back.) I cook every night, so this was super important and nerve wracking to me. It was a lottle pricey, but worth it to me. The last guy failed to unclog the pipes and suggested a $1400 repipe, and that didn't include having to close the wall back up. That was after 30 minutes of getting nowhere. Nate is a gem and deserves a raise. Thank you so much!
Whether your home needs a simple plumbing repair, sewer line repair, clogged toilet repair, or complete plumbing installation services, we have the expertise and knowledge to get the job done right. Our reliable 24/7 emergency service means that a friendly plumbing technician will visit your home and help you quickly. A regularly scheduled maintenance service from Peterman Heating, Cooling & Plumbing, Inc. can help keep your home’s plumbing system running smooth to help avoid expensive future repairs.
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
Update - I received an apology and gave the company a second chance. The team sent out were friendly, timely and knowledgeable. Called for what may or may not have been a minor job. Appointment made for the following day. It was then rescheduled. Another appointment made and again I received a call seeking to reschedule whilst I was at home waiting for them to appear. Although I'm a stay at home Mom I still don't appreciate waiting around for hours when I could be out doing something fun with my sons. Especially as this was the second time and there was no apology. Not impressed in the slightest. Shoddy service of the highest
Even the smallest issues with your heating or air conditioning can quickly become an emergency. If your furnace is failing to produce heat, or your air conditioner is blowing hot air, call the air conditioning and heating repair company that you can trust. With emergency service available 24/7 by our trusted technicians, keeping reliable cooling and heating is easy all year long.
We are members of St. Gertrude's Parish and we experienced a sewer back up in our basement. I saw BEST Plumbing listed in the bulletin and I decided to give you a try. The appointment was made between 2:00pm and 4:00pm. I received a call from our plumber at approximately 1:30pm that he was in route to our house. BEST Plumbing cleared roots out of our sewer line and operated a camera in the sewer line. They discovered a riser installed improperly, which was broken at the lateral connection. BEST Plumbing made proper repairs, placed sand and backfilled the area. Our plumber was extremely courteous, helpful, and very professional throughout the entire process. We will be BEST Plumbing's biggest fans and appreciate the service. St. Gertrude's Parish
TCR Rooter and Plumbing Repair has been providing professional service for our customers since 1993, and maintain the same quality of service for you today. Your satisfaction is our goal and we work hard to provide you with the best service in Northern Arizona. With our skilled team of certified, professional plumbers, we work to provide you with smart, satisfactory work for all your plumbing needs. New construction, remodels, leak repairs, sewer and water line replacements, water heaters, and any and all other service needs or emergencies you may have, we have your back. Look through our website or give us a call for more information on the services we provide and see what we could do for you.
We had a clogged tub the day before NYE, they sent a plumber out to unclog the tub precharged $65 for coming out. He gave us the price of $310 for the job. The plumber's machine broke while trying to unclog the tub. The plumber quickly left after notifying us his machine broke. He said someone else would come. They told me it would be a few hours before someone could come. We were leaving for holiday weekend so we had to reschedule for the following Wednesday. We had to wait all morning but a second plumber came unclogged the tub and we paid their fee of the remaining balance of 245. 3 days later it was clogged again, we called again and were told that the last plumber that was there had to be the one to come out if not they would have to charge us all over again.
This site is specifically designed to help you become an informed consumer when it comes to your home's heating and cooling systems. Go ahead, explore. The pull-down menus make it easy. Not only will you learn how these systems work, but also how to shop smart and protect your investment. If you're not sure where to find help with a specific question, try our site's Search Engine. Browse through our pages to learn about your home's mechanical systems and simple things you can do to save money and get the most from them.
Finding a reliable plumber in Michigan that you can always count on to deliver excellent service is an easy task with Service Professor. Our plumbers are all screened, and highly-trained to ensure that our customers will only get the best in service. Service Professor’s plumbers work towards our company goal of 100% customer satisfaction. And they deliver. Our continuous awards for the best company to work for, as well as A+ ratings on various online review sites, show that Service Professor is the professional company you need to have working for you.
Bay Ridge, Bedford-Stuyvesant, Boerum Hill, Borough Park, Brighton Beach, Brooklyn Heights, Brownsville, Canarsie, Clinton Hill, Cobble Hill, Crown Heights, Dyker Heights, East Flatbush, East New York, Flatbush, Fort Greene, Gerritsen Beach, Gravesend, Homecrest, Kensington, Madison, Mill Basin, New Utrecht, Park Slope, Prospect Heights, Sea Gate, Sunset Park, Windsor Terrace
I chatted online with this company about the problem with pressure of water in my house and then talked to a representative over the phone. When the arrangement for a plumber was done, I expressly asked the representative on costs of the plumber's visit and received an answer that "the initial estimation and assessment of the situation" is free of charge. When the plumber arrived at my house, he immediately asked for $180 for looking at the pipes. I consider this company's approach misleading the public. It is disrespectful to lie right in the beginning to a customer and waste their time. I will avoid this company.
Taking a personalized approach to every job, we meet your specific requirements, address your concerns, and complete all work quickly.  Browse our comprehensive list of services, give us a call for more information at 208-955-8533, and take advantage of superior customer service.  At Master Rooter Plumbing, we make sure you never need to go anywhere else.  We Have It All!
Plumbers in Australia have licensing requirements that differ from state to state but it is generally accepted a 4-year apprenticeship with a further minimum experience of 2 years (6 years total) and a further curricular requirement as a benchmark for licensing. Licensed plumbers are also expected to maintain minimum relevant training requirements to maintain their plumbing license
We called Mr. Rooter because our water wasn't draining properly and a neighbor said that we needed a new grinder/sewage pump. We told them that we needed a 2 HP pump and they said ok but we had to pay half of the $2350 bill first. Unfortunately we were too trusting by paying the full bill instead. A guy came out with an industrial/commercial pump instead of residential. The plumber worked a full day trying to install it although it was obviously wrong because wiring was different. He finally gave up and called 3 other guys who came to help him for another few hrs. Finally the guy said he needed his supervisor to come because he was good with electronics. The next evening the supervisor came to tell us the store they bought it from had made the mistake but they could make it work with a $2500 control box! When he was told absolutely not he said there was nothing else they could do.
It sure can get cold in Denver, and the last thing you want is a water heater issue causing you to take cold showers. You can crank up the hot water with our help. From repairs to expansions, we easily handle all your water heater needs. We can also provide safety enhancement services. Contact us to find out how we can ensure your water heater is up to any job. It’s time to put your days of cold showers in the rearview mirror.
You'll want to make sure that whoever is working on your plumbing understands current building codes and has expert plumbing knowledge. Ask to see their trade license number as well as their registered business number. Asking to verify the dollar amounts of their bonding and insurance is also standard practice. Bonding and insurance helps protect you as the homeowner from accidents, injury, damage to property or unpaid work.

Businesses and homeowners have been calling Any Hour Services for their plumbing needs for over 50 Years. We offer the very best plumbing repair services in all of Utah. We are the trusted name for cost-effective plumbing repair services. We are licensed and insured plumbing repair professionals specializing in finding and fixing leaks. We are on call for plumbing emergencies six days a week, 24 hours a day. Whether you need plumbing repairs, installations or renovations, we respond promptly and complete most jobs the same day.


We have continually delivered excellent plumbing services to numerous people who have been victimized by sub par service results done by other plumbing companies. We make it a responsibility to give outstanding plumbing service to the plumbing industry once again. As such, screening and background checks of our potential licensed plumber hires is quite tough and stringent rules are imposed. Our interview process is very thorough. These processes guarantee that plumbers are not only fully qualified to handle tasks but cannot also easily break under pressure. We continually search for plumbers that have the passion for service and perfection as a tool. Feel free to call us anytime at 832-627-1417 to relieve the stress from plumbing issues! Consultation with our knowledgeable customer support is for FREE. As a reward, we will be more than happy to offer you discounted rates in gratitude to your interest and as a warranty to our quality service.


Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will have a manager reach out to you to discuss what happened. We want to sincerely apologize for the issues with your appointments. We greatly value our customer service and will work diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. While we understand that we, as a company, have faltered, we are appreciative of the opportunity to learn and grow as a company. Read more

We deeply apologize that your quote was not followed up on. We value you as a customer and want to be able to provide help with any information needed, and we are very disappointed that this did not happen to your satisfaction. We will have a manager reach out to you to discuss what happened and rectify the situation. We appreciate the honest feedback and will work to better our service in the future. Read more
I am in town to help my sister who just had a heart valve replaced and was returning home. She needed a plumber to fix her shower, cold water only, no hot. After days of calling around I found Mr. Rooter. They were able to send people, Dale and Dennis, out right away. They were great!!! Informed me of what was going on, gave a fair estimate in spite of some additional problems kept to it and took care of the problem. They were nice, personable, left everything clean and were downright professional. Use them!!!!!

Had my master bath toilet replaced, as I was told it may still have problems if repaired.  The plumbers had to leave and go buy a new toilet and then come and instal it.  The first quote was 540.00 to repair, or 977.00 to replace.  Both were OUTRAGEOUS.  After asking to talk to the manager, the instal price was 775.00. Still very high, but better.  Would not recommend this company.  At least its done.
They advertising 24/7 service, when I called on Sunday February 11 2018, I was told Sunday service was not available. I even called twice to be sure I heard the correct information. Again I was informed no service on Sunday. I mentioned their advertising said 24/7 service. I was told no service on Sunday. I asked what 24/7 meant and did not get an answer. I am Advantage Plan member but this made not difference. This is a complete waste of money. Don't buy the Advantage Plan. This company is a complete fraud.

We are members of St. Gertrude's Parish and we experienced a sewer back up in our basement. I saw BEST Plumbing listed in the bulletin and I decided to give you a try. The appointment was made between 2:00pm and 4:00pm. I received a call from our plumber at approximately 1:30pm that he was in route to our house. BEST Plumbing cleared roots out of our sewer line and operated a camera in the sewer line. They discovered a riser installed improperly, which was broken at the lateral connection. BEST Plumbing made proper repairs, placed sand and backfilled the area. Our plumber was extremely courteous, helpful, and very professional throughout the entire process. We will be BEST Plumbing's biggest fans and appreciate the service. St. Gertrude's Parish
Johnny Rooter Plumbing Inc. delivers superior service for all your plumbing needs at affordable prices. We are family owned and operated since 1968. All employees are background checked. We guarantee you will be satisfied with our fast, efficient services. You can trust that our knowledgeable and experienced staff will treat you with respect and do the job right. Call or contact us today to schedule a plumbing service appointment.
Our goal is to be the No. 1 plumbing repair company. To keep our commitment to this goal, we strive to provide only the best to our customers when it comes to answering your calls, showing up on time, and providing a guaranteed price before we start. With Any Hour plumbing repair service, you can count on a fast and friendly experience from our highly trained plumbers.

I had a problem with my hot water heater. I called the local franchisee of MR. Rooter. My first mistake was that I didn't check the reviews. With a lot of bad reviews I would have known better and stayed away. That was my fault. I blame myself. 2 people came out to repair my water heater. I don't know why they would send 2 people but I should have realized that something was wrong. I showed them the water heater and within 10 seconds they started with "your water heater is old and it's not worth repairing"... Wait a second. I called for a repair and now they are trying to sell me a new water heater. They never even bothered to look at the heater or try to determine what's the matter. They never bothered to bend down and light it or try and do anything. They saw that it was 1 year past the warranted date and then went into selling mode.
We called Mr. Rooter because we had a leak from our kitchen sink and they responded quickly to my surprise. Mike Farnsworth shows up and gets right to work and doesn't give us an estimate for the work before he started. He ended up replacing a broken pipe in our basement that took 15 minutes and he plunged our tub and sink as well. He wasn't even here for an hour and he charged us $650 dollars! We refused to pay that much because it wasn't reasonable, so he took us to court and he ended up lying in front of a magistrate claiming he worked for 2 hours and did all these repairs, even though after he had left the sink was still leaking and the drains did not work at all!

Plumbing Service

×