In order for you and your family to enjoy your home to the utmost, it is vitally important for you to have a fully functional and reliable plumbing system. All commercial properties are also totally dependent on adequate plumbing. At Rocket Rooter Plumbing, LLC, our Lake County drain cleaning company is here to help both commercial and residential property owners with their need for professional drain cleaning and septic tank pumping.
Anyway, Mr. Rooter did the work relatively quickly (it took them longer than they thought due to difficult soil), and their folks were friendly. Everythings better now in drain-town. If Mr. Rooter's price was not 2-3x what it should have been my review would be much better. I feel like (and I guess this is the way some plumbers work) that they charged what they could, not really what it should cost (with profit, of course).
Drain issues are common in the Denver area, but we can put a stop to your problems quickly. We offer a variety of drain services that not only fix current problems but prevent future issues. Our state-of-the-art video inspection service allows us to identify issues quickly, and then we come up with the best plan for your needs. We quickly clean drains, repair sewer lines, and more. Your water will drain freely once we finish the job.
I call them October 16 because there was water around my house and inside it went through the slab, they said it was going to be 200 so gave them my credit card information, the guy came and shut off the water from where the meter is. Then he said he was coming back the next day to see where the leakage was. October 17 he came and checked the water pressure and said we had a leakage and it was going to be 5500 to replace 65 ft of water line, but we wanted just whatever was close to the house so he said it will be 3300 for 35 ft of water line. He asked for a credit card and I told him that I was going to give him one because the one you used the day before wasnt going to have enough credit but he said I could use the one I already had because the card wasnt going to get charge. That it was only a formality for him to be able to start working the next day. So the same day I checked my credit card statement and they had charge me with 1100.
Some allege that putting a brick in the toilet tank can save water, but doing that can keep your toilet from flushing correctly. Another plumbing tip, avoid liquid drain cleaners. Liquid drain cleaners are also bad news—they eat away at the pipes. Try a plunger or, better yet, a $30 auger. Don’t have either? Here’s how to unclog a toilet without a plunger.
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
Service Professor is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week…We are ready to help when you need us. From drain cleaning and garbage disposal installations to complex plumbing emergencies like leaking water heaters, Service Professor has you covered. If you are looking for timely, friendly, and professional service from A+ rated plumbers, give Service Professor a call today!

Worst contractor experience ever. Vlad came out to replace a pedestal sink and toilet set in our master bathroom. He cracked our $300+ sink basin and installed the toilet improperly causing hazardous sewer gas to enter our home. We have since purchased a new sink basin and hired a handyman to install it who, to our dismay, found that Vlad had removed the rubber washers from both the hot and cold faucet supply lines. Now we will need to call the handyman back to take apart our brand new toilet to determine what is causing the sewer gas smell.
My wife and I recently moved into our first home that we have bought. The sink in the kitchen had been slow to drain and got clogged after a month. I tried to get help from a local Renton plumber (he who shall not be named) and he was garbage. Mr. Rooter easily unclogged my kitchen sink line that was backing up into my tub. This was such a source of anxiety for a week or so. Nate Cervantes was the technician. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and worked clean. He even cleaned up some of the mess the previous guy made a week before. $607 to use a snake with a water jet tip to dislodge all the gunk from the previous resident (and the remaining few straws we placed on the camel's  back.) I cook every night, so this was super important and nerve wracking to me. It was a lottle pricey, but worth it to me. The last guy failed to unclog the pipes and suggested a $1400 repipe, and that didn't include having to close the wall back up. That was after 30 minutes of getting nowhere. Nate is a gem and deserves a raise. Thank you so much!
7/30/2018 This customer confirmed via private message that the work was done by Mr. Rooter in PA, a different… This customer confirmed via private message that the work was done by Mr. Rooter in PA, a different franchise than Mr. Rooter in Western Washington. They are a separate company from us and not affiliated with our company outside of the name. We have referred his concerns to the correct franchise and they will be contacting the customer. Read more
I contacted Mr Rooter to give me an estimate on a new tankless water heater I was looking for. Trevor came out, and he was the nicest guy and we went over all the details and information, and he told me he would give me quotes on two different systems, and I never got the quote on the second system. Their office followed up a couple times, and i had to ask for the model number for the Rinnai they were going to use, and i got all of that. I got the estimate from Tracie Hawkins in their office and i responded back to her e mail, the same day, asking for them to give me another estimate with the same Rinnai Water heater that i had been quoted with from other installers, and she never responded. Its almost a month later and I still have not heard back. I recommend that you try other plumbers if your going to be doing a large project. This was a $6000 plus project, i would have thought they might have had a little more interest in getting the job.
Wedgeworth Plumbing, is a Texas (TX) Plumbing, Water Heater, Piping, Drain Cleaning, Sewer & Water Line service, replacement and maintenance Company located in Houston area. Wedgeworth Plumbing employs only the best technician and plumber for plumbing repair, water heater repair, and piping repair as well as plumbing replacement, sewer & water line replacement, and water heater replacement in Baytown TX, Bellaire TX, Cypress TX, Deer Park TX, Dickinson TX, Friendswood TX, Houston TX, Katy TX, Kemah TX, La Porte TX, League City TX, Missouri City TX, North Houston TX, Pasadena TX, Pearland TX, Richmond TX, Rosenberg TX, Santa Fe TX, Seabrook TX, South Houston TX, Spring TX, Stafford TX, Sugar Land TX, and Webster TX. So when you ask to find "A good plumbing repair or service company near me", you've come to the right place. To set-up a repair service estimate or replacement estimate, call (832) 867-5309. Wedgeworth Plumbing services all plumbing, piping, filter, and water heater brands including AO Smith, Bradford White, Rheem, Rinnai, State Water Heaters, among many others.
Called for what may or may not have been a minor job. Appointment made for the following day. It was… Called for what may or may not have been a minor job. Appointment made for the following day. It was then rescheduled. Another appointment made and again I received a call seeking to reschedule whilst I was at home waiting for them to appear. Although I'm a stay at home Mom I still don't appreciate waiting around for hours when I could be out doing something fun with my sons. Especially as this was the second time and there was no apology. Not impressed in the slightest. Shoddy service of the highest order. Read more

Service Professor is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week…We are ready to help when you need us. From drain cleaning and garbage disposal installations to complex plumbing emergencies like leaking water heaters, Service Professor has you covered. If you are looking for timely, friendly, and professional service from A+ rated plumbers, give Service Professor a call today!


A licensed plumber means the person completed the necessary education or training required to work as a professional tradesperson. Hiring a licensed plumbing service means the people working on your building are knowledgeable about water and gas pipes. If you use unlicensed workers, you run the risk of them damaging your home even further and endangering you by doing faulty work.
I had a problem with my hot water heater. I called the local franchisee of MR. Rooter. My first mistake was that I didn't check the reviews. With a lot of bad reviews I would have known better and stayed away. That was my fault. I blame myself. 2 people came out to repair my water heater. I don't know why they would send 2 people but I should have realized that something was wrong. I showed them the water heater and within 10 seconds they started with "your water heater is old and it's not worth repairing"... Wait a second. I called for a repair and now they are trying to sell me a new water heater. They never even bothered to look at the heater or try to determine what's the matter. They never bothered to bend down and light it or try and do anything. They saw that it was 1 year past the warranted date and then went into selling mode.
Mr. Rooter was the most price competitive of the 3 bids I had on sewer repair. Their initial project kicked off in a timely manner before being dragged down by delays. Eventually the project was "complete" - however no walkthrough or signoff occured. My project manager then quit Mr. Rooter. As the weeks went on I started to get calls asking for final payment, even got 1-2 offers to have people "stop by" to go over my project with me. Nothing materialized. Eventually they mailed me the paperwork and ran my credit card on file. For $10K I have an allegedly fixed sewer and some paperwork from the city... However, I cannot recommend this company's customer service.

Plumbing Service Company

×